2019/2020 CGRU Officers & Executive Committee

President – Robert Bortins 

Director of Rugby Operations - David Morris

Director of Finance - Amy George

Director of Communications - Maddy Clark

Executive Director Women's Collegiate:  Callie Woods

Executive Director Women's D2: Kelly Ting

Executive Director Men's D2: Eric Perkins

Executive Director Men's D3: Pat Dennehy 

Executive Director Referees: Amanda Cox 

Director of Sevens (non-voting): Bob Bogen

To contact the CGRU, please email us at and we'll return your message as soon as possible.